virtualspeeddownload.blogg.se

Skyrim enb skyrimprefs ini
Skyrim enb skyrimprefs ini





skyrim enb skyrimprefs ini skyrim enb skyrimprefs ini skyrim enb skyrimprefs ini

Hope someone has some insight / suggestions. ini's for each weather-type.)Īlthough its not a big issue it's certainly one of those issues that once you see it, you never unsee it. ini files used when the video was created in case they're of use:ĮNBSeries.ini = (Aeon ENB preset does use weatherlists and has individual. The bow in the video shows it the best across the grass as the bow string is pulled.įor reference the following links are my. NOTE - the effect is noticeable primarily against the wall above the shoulder of my character in 3rd person and on the edges of the sword when it passes across the wall in 1st person. The only thing that seemed to alleviate the issue is to disable Ambient Occlusion within ENB but I'm not sure if that's simply because it causes the shadowing to disappear against the floor and walls making it less noticeable. Of course this could simply be a problem with a select few ENB presets but if I can understand what's happening then I know what presets to avoid. I've tried different ENB Presets, ENB Binary Versions, Nvidia Graphics Drivers, Removing all other mods not required by Aeon ENB preset, various Skyrim.ini / SkyrimPrefs.ini tweaks and ENBSeries.ini / ENBLocal.ini tweaks to no avail. I'm currently using Aeon ENB for NLVA and the latest ENB Binaries v0.319 I've only noticed the issue on characters and not other objects / models. The problem is that my character and seemingly all other NPCs have an aura / glow around their models (Especially noticeable against walls). I've spent the past few days troubleshooting and searching for answers and have yet to find anything that's helped this issue.







Skyrim enb skyrimprefs ini